Helpful Links

Sister Churches:

The Fellowship – http://www.fellowship.ca

FEB Canada    http://www.febcanada.com

FEB Central     http://www.febcentral.ca

FEB Regional – Kawartha Association – http://www.febcentral.ca/qry/page.taf?id=39#Kawartha

                 Cannington Baptist Church – http://www.canningtonbaptist.com/

                 Emmanuel Orillia – http://www.emmanuelorillia.org/

                 Fairview Baptist Church (Lindsay) http://www.fairviewc.com/

                 Kinmount Baptist Church – http://www.kinmountbaptistchurch.ca/

                 Riverside Community Baptist Church (Peterborough) – http://www.riversidechurch.ca/

                 The Centre Community Church (Lindsay) – http://thecentre.church/

                 Trentside Baptist Church (Fenelon Falls & Bobcaygeon) – http://www.trentsidechurch.ca/

              Central Lake Ontario – http://www.febcentral.ca/qry/page.taf?id=39#Central Lake Ontario

                 York – Simcoe – http://www.febcentral.ca/qry/page.taf?id=39#York – Simcoe

Missions & Missionary Organizations:

International:

           ABWE (Across Borders for World Evangelism) – http://www.abwe.ca

           New Tribes Mission – http://ntm.org

           Northern Canada Evangelical Mission – http://www.ncem.ca

           OMF Canada (Overseas Missionary Fellowship)- http://www.omf.org/canada

           OMS International – (One Mission Society) – http://onemissionsociety.org

           OMS Canada – http://www.omscanada.org

       SIM (Serving in Mission) – http://www.sim.ca

National:

         Pregnancy Support: Kawartha Lakes Pregnancy Centre – http://www.lcpc.on.ca/

         University Students: Power to Change Ministries – http://powertochange.com/organization/

         Youth Unlimited:  Kawartha Lakes – youthunlimitedkaw.com

Other Resources, Podcasts, Biblical References and Guides:

       Albert Mohler’s The Briefing – http://albertmohler.com/the-briefing

       Bible Gateway – Online Scripture & Bible Resources – http://www.biblegateway.com

       Biblical Training Institute – http://www.biblicaltraining.org

       John Piper – http://www.desiringgod.org

       John MacArthur – http://www.gty.org

       Muskoka Bible Centre (nee Muskoka Baptist Conference) –  http://www.muskokabiblecentre.com

      Paul Tripp (Christian Living Classes) – https://www.paultripp.com

      Paul Washer et.al. – http://www.heartcrymissionary.com

       R.C. Sproulhttp://www.ligonier .org

       Right Now Mediahttp://www.rightnowmedia.org

       Sermon Audio http://sermonaudio.com

       The Gospel Coalition – https://www.thegospelcoalition.org

       Thrive Magazine – http://www.thrive-magazine.ca